You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE111] Weekend-Engagement concept

I just joined and made a post in this community and I have a question. Is the “use #weekend-engagement as your first tag in your post in the WEEKEND community” a general rule for every post in this community or is it only a pre-post checklist requirement? I made my first post here that is not on any of the topics for this contest and I’m having trouble understanding whether to follow this rule or not.

Ps: I doubt I’ll be able to edit my post even if you said it wasn’t. I’m running out of resource credit from too much engagement:(.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

The #weekend-engagement tag as the first tag is used just for this concept, released each Friday. It's the only time posts that may not be strongly weekend focused will be permitted, provided they are tagged with #weekend-engagement as the first tag and answer the topics in this post.

It's ok to leave the tag as you have few RC available though. I use it for the concept so it's easy to find the entries.

With general posts in the community there are no specific gages to be used.