[ WE 120 ] Natural Green For Healing


Hi everyone! How are you? It's been a long time since I last entered a contest in this community. Actually I've recently just started writing on the hive community again after a few months off. I read the announcement about this weekend-engagement contest and the topic attracted me to participate.


IMG-20180904-WA0012.jpg


IMG-20180904-WA0016.jpg


I am a person who really likes green colors like rice fields and mountains, maybe because I was born and raised in a rural environment that is still very natural and green. Every time I go to a place that has a green view such as rice fields or mountains, I will stop for a moment to take photos. Like the photo above, for example, it was taken several years ago in Wonogiri, Central Java. At that time my friends and I went to the city to visit a friend who gave birth. My friend's house is surrounded by rice fields and mountains. Even though I only stayed there for two and one nights, I took the time to go to the rice fields and take some photos to capture.

I always feel that green scenery like rice fields or mountains, is the easiest way to heal when I'm too tired to work. Therefore, when I feel tired from work, I will take a few days off and then return to my hometown. Usually, after returning to my hometown and enjoying the green scenery or breathing fresh air in the mountains, I come back refreshed.

How about you? Do you like the village atmosphere like rice fields and mountains too? If you come from the city and are used to living in the city, I suggest occasionally going to the village with the mountains around it, this really helps relieve stress and fatigue.

Alright, I think that's enough stories about natural greens. Thanks for reading my post and see you next week!


2021-07-20-20-04-57-596.jpg

Devy Swan

Devy Swan is a girl with a lot of dreams and imagination.She likes cooking, singing and traveling. Recently, in the last two years to be exact, she started learning to write. Although her writing is still not very good, but she has a hope that one day she will have her own book.

If you like the content, don't forget to vote. You are also free to reblog.