You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not like a regular day.

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

I hope you decide to throw one in! If not there is always next week! This weeks contest will close tomorrow afternoon/evening and then I'll open up the new week for more entries! There's a lot going on with the story and I hope you enjoy the reading! When we've reached some sort of conclusion I'll post the whole thing on chain in a single post for everyone to read it in one place with the winning entrants as beneficiaries!

!PIZZA

Sort:  

ahhhhhh then that's perfect to know!!!

i'll take another week then

I've been reading them all day heheheh and i'm catching up! :)

but now this will give me more time to catch up and think of how to enter the next week! thank you! hehehehehe

My initial goal was to run it for at least 10 weeks and see how the story progressed. At this point it feels like it still has a good number of weeks ahead of it unless someone writes an amazing piece that does something drastic! lol

!PIZZA

yeah hehehe from where i'm at - they still have far to go! hehehehe
so - let it run as long as people are feeling it

hehehehehe its picking up steam as it goes, it seems! so... hehehe that's always a good sign!