Night with or without lights - for 18+

Saturday night, January 13. The clock is striking midnight, while fireworks are echoing through the streets of our city.

The two of us are sitting on the sofa in the living room as I lightly scratch her thighs.
We celebrated the beginning of the new year according to the Julian calendar.
Slightly tipsy from the red wine, we cuddled while watching the spectacle in the sky through the window...
A little bit of wine, a little bit of gentle touches, we awakened desire and lust in us...
We turned off the TV and light in the living room and headed to the bedroom.
The subdued light of the ethereal lamp of our bedroom, illuminates our bed and our naked bodies with soft light.

〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

I am behind her, the woman I love.
Lust grows in me and I match the movement with the movements of her body. She stretches her hands towards me and gently scratches my thighs with her nails. I run my hands from her shoulders, over her back, to her loins.
I follow my palms and look at every part of her back, looking for the familiar moles and dimples above her buttocks.
I pull her thighs with my hands and look towards the place where two beings who love each other meet.
I move my hands from her loins to her hair and pull her gently towards me, breaking the rapture we were in.
I kiss her neck, and hug her with my arms.
From her breasts, my hands slide to her stomach and groin...
No, we can't take it anymore at this rate...

I separate my body from hers and lay her back on the bed. I look at the woman I love, her stomach, her breasts and her face.
I look into her sexy eyes, the eyes of a satisfied woman. Our gentle touches and eye contact made the moment perfect.

〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

And then I remember this topic: "Are you triggered more by visual stimuli or by touch and feel?"

What kind of person am I, do I prefer the visual sense or the sense of touch?

From my experience so far (not only sexual), I have experienced maximum pleasure most often using all my senses.
I guess for that reason I like to watch 6D movies in the cinema 🙂
I'm not shy, I'm not afraid of experimenting, but I still like to feel what I see and to see what I feel.
I vote for visual sense and the sense of touch.

〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

But...

Then I remember talking with my good friend's father, who is blind from a car accident he had when my friend was baby.
He told me that his life became extremely difficult after losing his sight, but with the loss of his sense of sight, all his other senses became stronger.
Since then, he can hear better, smell better, and as he told me, his sensitivity to touch has increased the most...
No, he didn't stop his sex life (my friend has a younger brother)🙂

〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

People say that I have sensitive hands and that I am a very gentle and sensual person.

Hmm...
I decide to give it a try to continue our enjoyment in the dark...
I reach for the lamp and turn it off.
We are in total darkness.
I kiss her face, eyes, hot lips.
She kisses me back.
Her hands caress my stomach and groin.
I kiss her shoulders and move my lips to her breasts.
I press my lips lightly on her chest as she moans softly. With my fingers and a gentle touch, I search for three moles on her stomach and I follow the movements of my hand with my tongue.
I run my tongue over her navel.
She grabs my hair with her hands and pushes my head towards her groin...
The explosion of pleasure is accompanied by a loud moan that then comes from her throat.
I imagine the grimaces on her face and the whites of her eyes in the moment of ecstasy I am leading her into.
I scratch her buttocks with my nails, nibble lightly on her thighs, and in complete darkness, I curl over her and position my body over hers.
The skin of my stomach touches her hot skin.
Her hot breasts move to the rhythm of her fast breathing touching my chest.
In complete darkness, our lips meet again in a passionate kiss to muffle our screams....
This night has just begun...

〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

I believe that our last night's adventure was a success, this morning when I woke up, I was awaited by brewed coffee, her smile and a good morning kiss.
I didn't dare to ask her if she likes it better in the dark or with the dim light of the lamp.
The excursion in the dark was also very interesting for me, but again, if I had to decide on one of the options for the rest of my life, I would say: "Let there be light".

〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

I have never had the opportunity to write any content of an erotic nature, in school and college, teachers did not assign such topics for compositions. Until today I was virgin (of writing such stories) 😃

@Galenkp thank you for this opportunity!

I hope this adventure of mine last night deserves to be in the contest for 188 #weekwndengagement


Thank you for stopping by my post and I hope you enjoyed the photos and the 18+ story I shared with you


All photos are my property, taken with a mobile phone


Sort:  

Wow! What a lovely weekend you have!

Very nice weekend experiences 🙂

Congratulations @duskobgd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024