You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 178

Since my wife has a meeting with colleagues from the company on Saturday evening, tomorrow she spends the whole day preparing for going out. choosing wardrobe and shoes.
I think she would be angry if I posted her preparation :-)
So I'll probably choose another topic, this one about sleeping in on the weekends, unless her outfit inspires me, so I'll describe some of my previous night out outfits...

Sort:  

The whole day? Yeah, that's sounds about normal, and yeah, maybe don't post her preparation process, it might get you into trouble. 😉

@galenkp I didn't dare to post my wife's outfit for going out though :-)

I ended up at the pub last night, so I slept in a bit longer this morning.
Now stole some time to write, so I went outside for a walk to take advantage of the beautiful autumn day.
Have a nice day everyone!

Smart man, preserving your overall well-being and health by not upsetting your wife. 🤪