WE95: My Childhood Accident

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

Hello everyone...

This is my first time join this challenge in this community. I have been looking these community several days, and trying to join but has no story and that category.

Now, I think my turn to join cause I have a story which's relate in one the category. And it was....

Childhood accidents
Were you a daredevil as a kid? Tell us about a time when you did something stupid or dangerous before you were fifteen that didn't go well for you, or you got away with against all odds. Give us the scenario, what happened to you and what resulted from your actions. Bonus points for humour and your own photos.


That's happened when I was 7th years old. when I played in the oil palm plantation. Accidentally, due to my carelessness, my knee hit a thorn. it hurts so bad. and somehow it makes my knees have excess flesh, flesh grows. Then when my mother took me to the clinic, she said that my leg had to be operated on because the new flesh had already grown so big. Eventually my leg was operated on and received several stitches.

I think the problem will be solved there. However, it seems that my young age makes me quite active in playing. when my stitches weren't completely healed, I played and fell. I remember that time my stitches were torn and bleeding profusely. my mother became very panicked and immediately carried me to the clinic. I went back to treatment and after that I was completely monitored. As a result, I got a scar that can't go away to this day.

image.png

Yes, it was kind of a childhood mischief. an accident that I really can't forget to this day.


Sort:  

THE WEEKEND community thanks you for supporting the #weekend-engagement concept week ninety four [WE95] a concept by @galenkp. We hope you have a great weekend and will come back again soon.

95 thanks image.png

original im src edited in canva

thank you..

Children will be children, at least it is only a scar.

Yes, youre right..

Congratulations @dyjoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!