The Kind Of Women I adore...

I am a man who was raised by a godly woman in a society full of terror and dark shadows. Having seen how and what women are capable of in society, I have to start very early in picking the traits I love in a woman.

IMG_20240103_200349.jpg

I ADORE WOMEN...

When I first saw the above clause, it struck my mind very deeply because I have to reflect and reminisce over and over on the matter of women that I adore.

I adore women who know what they actually need or want in life. Women that never rest for a piece of cake when they can actually own a bakery factory. It gives me joy to see women challenge men in society in a healthy way. Women who are gold getters deserve to be appreciated much.
1692360585912.jpg

I adore women who are not moved easily by material things. When you are fortunate enough to meet her or even get married to her. You, as a man, will surely appreciate and adore her as the treasure she is. Women who will never compare their partners to other men in society. Many men have died of heart attacks or high blood pressure as a result of their unending struggles to please their partners more than they can actually afford. Women who appreciate the little effort of real men in society—I really adore them and hold them high above pearls.
LMC_31 Aug 15_58.LMC8.4r18_2DesArt_Perun_x3pro.jpg
I adore women who know that no matter how much they earn above their partners, the man is still the head of the family, and he should be treated as one. Unlike some women who demand equality in society.

I adore women who push for equity instead of equality in society. There is clear evidence between women who ask for equity and equality. Those on the side of equity will never compete with their partners in terms of who will be in charge of the family, but on the other hand, those who seek equality will try everything possible to show you that they deserve equal rights with you as a man.
Women should be treated with care, love, respect, and equity in the society
.