You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 45: Only three items [answer and win hive]

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

3 items that I would take in case of fleeing to a place alone.

There are many things that I would like to take with me to that place alone, in case I had to carry them in a backpack, because I don't have a car, I would only take:

  • First of all my Bible, because in it I find comfort, satisfaction and spiritual consolation, and for sure I would need it since it would be a time of much confusion and spiritual affliction.

  • The second thing that I think I could not be without is water, because I consider that it is my vital liquid and food for my body.

  • I am not addicted to material things, so as a third element I would carry a first aid kit with everything possibly necessary for the moment.

Sort:  

These are absolutely best items to carry when you go somewhere alone 👍💖

That's right, although I've read a lot of good ideas around here.

Water is critical. I guess one can only carry so much and considering the average adult will require about 2-3 litres a day whenat rest it's a good idea to consider methods of purifying it rather than carrying it. The Lifestraw is a good option.

Good choices here, you need to know what is important to you and in this situation, what will sustain your life.

!ENGAGE 20

Gracias amigo por leer y sugerir bendiciones

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Good choices here! Water is crucial to have but so isn't a book like the Bible to keep ones mine in the right state so you don't go crazy while you are trying to stay alive!