You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hanging on Sunday

Amigo @galenkp when I opened the post I was curious what it was about with such beautiful pictures and although I am trying to learn English I wanted to translate with the translator so I wouldn't miss anything. It's amazing all the work you did with so many details you wrote and the things you do yourself at home wow. You made me remember my husband who loves on Sundays to fix things and likes to go to the hardware store to buy things and tools. He always keeps screws and other implements. Someday I will share a content of jobs on Sundays at home . I loved it I appreciate that people know a little bit about everything. I also liked the food with beets. Thanks for sharing 🤗.

Sort:  

It's sounds like your husband is a little like me, saves screws and nuts and bolts as one never knows when they'll come in useful.

I'll look out for a DIY weekend post from you in the future.

Yes, my husband keeps all kinds of tools and it is amazing that when he goes to repair something in the house or car he always finds what he is looking for most of the time. So it is useful to keep screws, nuts, washers, nails and many others. I really liked your post and thanks for sharing a pleasure to meet you🤗.