You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing prompts: WEEK 136

Wonderful selection here yet again this #weekend! I can't wait to see how people answer

If I saw @galenkp in person I would...

And they'll probably tie it in nicely with this one

Respectful weekend
Name a single person you respect in real life or on the blockchain and explain why

Hopefully I'll scrape together some time to take part. Fingers crossed.

Have a fab weekend everyone!

Sort:  

I saw your scrapings...thanks for joining in.

Always a pleasure. Thanks for the great prompts. Now I feel I need to go exercise 😆

Exercise your ears, I suggest Jocko Podcast.

On your recommendation I will 😁

It's called a suggesticastation, when one suggestes a podcast. Everyone knows that.

Seriously though, I think you'll find something there.

suggesticastation I'm totally adding this to my Wordy Wednesday now. Infact I might do one that is just Galenkp words that you should know. What you reckon? 😁

 last year (edited) 

suggesticastation I'm totally adding this to my Wordy Wednesday now.

That was fuckzactly my plan.

In fact I might do one that is just Galenkp words that you should know. What you reckon?

I reckon it's a good idea, or, more commonly known as a reckondea.