A potato a day πŸ₯” πŸ“…

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 2 years ago

🌞Good Morning HIVE and @TheWeekend today is Sunday and I have another Breakfast plate to share πŸ˜‹

img_5600.png

πŸ‘©β€πŸ³ 🍞 πŸ₯ž πŸ“ πŸ₯” πŸ«‘ πŸ§… 🌢 πŸ§„ πŸ₯š πŸ§€ My take on Stuffed French Toast ( or unstuffed French toast lol ) , Pancakes with my homemade strawberry syrup eggs and potatoes
My 11 year old πŸ‘§ especially Loves Potatoes lol she sometimes requests mashed potatoes with fries lol πŸ₯” βž• 🍟 = happy ALysie πŸ‘§ lol

And since Potatoes are a good source of fiber , and Fiber can help prevent heart disease by keeping cholesterol and blood sugar levels in check. Potatoes are also full of antioxidants that work to prevent diseases and vitamins that help your body function properly.

Soo of course we can have some more potatoes πŸ₯” πŸ₯” πŸ˜‹

Sorry for such a short post this am but I am already on to the next tasks of the day πŸ”› β˜‘οΈ and thinking already of my next content πŸ“Έ πŸ“² πŸ’» 😊

Does your family eat plenty of potatoes ❔ πŸ₯” if not try adding more potatoes into your diet and see if you wonder how your meals were meals without potatoes πŸ₯” lol 😊