Walk to the theater

Hi Hive friends, this weekend I decided to attend with a group of friends and my mother to a children's play.

The main actress of the show turned out to be very friendly and shared with us once her performance was over. The play was about a hatter who told stories, sang and danced. In one of the pictures I am wearing the hat I liked the most and my mother was the one who took the picture.

One of my mother's friends brought her little daughter Aitana and the little girl was the center of attention of the audience in general during the whole play because she became the echo of the actress every time she asked where her hats were and then she went on stage when the actress asked the children to accompany her, so Aitana danced and danced to the rhythm of the music in a very comical way as only she knows how to do it.

During the play I was so connected with the stories that were dramatized that I forgot everything else and even took pictures and videos for my mother's Defectology office, since she asked me to record the stories to the children who are treated in her office.

This type of theater plays are important for children because they stimulate their language, comprehension and especially expression.

Personally, I must say that I loved the play, the stories made me laugh and the messages were very moving. The children clapped and talked every time they were asked. One detail that the actress mentioned was that no one got up to leave in the middle of the show, so I'm sure everyone liked it.

The photos were taken by me 🤗

Sort:  

Me encantó tu paseo.😘❤

Congratulations @estilodereba! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I.png

Thank you 🙃👍🤗