My Christmas Eve

I always thought all the fun where for Christmas. I have always seen Christmas Eve as preparation for Christmas, but this year, I had it differently.

This Christmas eve fell in on Sunday, and I guess I could say that, that was one of the most interesting Sundays of my life Because I did everything else but preparing for Christmas 😂. I had fun, we played games, we took pictures.

Snapchat-1828533889.jpg

Snapchat-1041697109.jpg

So it happened that Sunday was the end of the year party at my work place. I can't ever recall having that amount of fun at work before.

Work has always been all work and seriousness but for once since I started working at my current was place, it was completely different, it was everything but work, it was fun, it was party, it was celebration. We had the opportunity to speak our mind, then we to return for the party, there was dances, alot to eat and drink, we also had the opportunity to link up with our colleagues that work in other branches that we don't even know,

Snapchat-1427622658.jpg

If all weekends are that way, then I would prefer to live only on weekends or if work days are that way, believe me when I say that I would like to spend the rest of my life working because, that day was one of the happiest days of my life.

I finally got to realize that, Christmas eve is not all about preparing for Christmas, it's a day that you can let the Christmas season possess you and also have fun.
That's exactly what I did this year
😊

Snapchat-1004218521.jpg

All pictures are from my personal gallery

Sort:  

Your content has been manually curated by sagarkothari88
Upvote recommended by @sirenahippie as part of Encouragement Program
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Congratulations @eugenia7499! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024