You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

Lols... I guess because of my lack of love of always standing for photography whenever my friends ask me to.

Yeah, the boss lady and quick to anger is scary but managed most times to avoid people running away from me 😉😂

Yeah, I can be talkative when I wish to be but can be so stubborn when not in the mood, and funny enough, I have proved how stubborn I can be a few minutes ago. I can be so nice and loving if I wish to and can decide to portray my stubborn side when I see one trying to molest, intimidate, or harass me.

My traits are quite balanced for my kinda person because I love to keep people in suspense about what kinda person I am and it helps me limit how people harass me because of my introverted side that people get to see first when they come in contact with me at first hand.

Thank you for your comment.

Sort:  

It's good to know who we are, to understand our strengths and weaknesses...We should all self-reflect a little more I think.

Yeah, you are indeed right