You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE79 post topics: You and your hobbies

I keep forgetting that your seasons are upside down too, and that 35 is a little too much. Unless you are lounging in a pool with a cocktail on hand. We have only -10C today, and it's getting warmer for next week, hopefully not too warm for the snow to melt. How will Santa get here if we don't have any snow!?

Sort:  

It's a bit odd to think of it huh? My older brother sent a screen capture of the weather tlwhere he is in Finland a few days ago which was -21°C that's a 56°C variance to what I'll have Sunday. About weird to think of it.

Only minus ten? That's almost a Finnish summer! 😳 Is like to experience a winter there one day...I'd do a lot of staying snuggled inside.

No pool or cocktails for me this weekend...I'll stay cool somehow though. I hope.