I woke up as President Biden- Weekend Engagement post-WK92

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

Topic four: Who would you be
If you could be anyone, other than yourself, who would it be and why? You can choose someone deceased or currently alive. Have some fun with this one if you like, make your answer humorous and creative, or keep it serious. It's your choice.

I always dreamed of being this particular anime character but there was no specification on whether it had to be real people, so i am not taking the chance.

Who would I want to be other than myself? I never sat down to think what life would be of I was someone else, apart from the time when I thought what of I was the older brother? Things would have been so different(I don't want to dive into details). I'm not even allowed to dive into details. Anyway I would probably want to be my role model or someone I am inspired by, this means that this is somewhat tied to the other option of who inspires you, only this time you get to be the person.

I heard about a movie of a guy who can turn into people by wearing their shoes(don't know the name) that is similar to this topic. Anyway let's get on with it. This situation can be totally different if I am suddenly a different person from who I was before and if aware of this change. Or if I was born this way.

So many situations have arose for just one simple question I think i am over thinking it anyway I'm just going to go with,"I suddenly changed over night into somebody else and I am aware of this sudden change."(that would make things so much more interesting don't you think?)

I would wake up in the morning obviously shocked beyond words that I am now President Biden??????

IMG_20220313_235622_995.JPG

What? What? Why Biden?(No particular reason)

OK so i wake up and now i'm in Washington DC. In the united States and I am greeted by my Secretary.

"Good morning Mr Biden, you have a scheduled appointment with Mr Boris Johnson at 12:00pm."

"12pm? Boris? This is happening to fast what's going on?".

" Uhm, Sir should I reschedule it Mr president?"

"No its OK I just want to be alone".

" OK sir".

"Wow, this is surreal, I am the president, the almighty president if the United States of America".

photo-1631512117274-0b1b5e444133.jpeg
source

After coming to terms with this, I freshened up and meet my Secretary who tells me to enter the car to meet the prime minister of Great Britain.

"Good morning President Biden"

"Yo Boris how's it going"

"I beg your pardon"

"So I was thinking we should totally end the wat between Ukraine and Russia".

" Well yes that's what were here to discuss. Are you alright Biden?".

"Yeah yeah I'm all good mahn".

"Anyway you should totally figure this thing out I'm gonna go spend some of this countries money"

I leave the room much to Boris's surprise.

Alright driver guy let's go spend some Money.

I spent most of my money shopping. Then I realized in not being a good president, but it was to late to regret my actions now.

Although I will probably regret this later and karma would catch up with me I didn't care.

So I basically would be a stupid president, because I have absolutely no self-control and ruin bidens name.

So as coll as this is I wouldn't want this to happen in a million year's.

Just kidding its all fiction.

I hope you excel in whatever you do.

Sort:  

Thank's for supporting @galenkp's #weekend-engagement posting topics concept WE92

WE TFE image.png

original im src

Congratulations @exceltogaming! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!