And then it was time for a good weekend of beach, sun and sand

FB_IMG_1623440943464.jpg

And then it was time for a good weekend of beach, sun and sand. I have been wanting to go to the beach with my family for a long time, but due to the circumstances it was not possible to do so. We are all vaccinated in the family, you can travel without restrictions.

FB_IMG_1623440955677.jpg

Like a beautiful Frenchman, my prince, waiting for his boat. To go to his island and be on the beach very happy to know that we were coming to the beach, the one who enjoys it the most, he is no longer afraid of the water as he used to be. He is learning to swim so he is no longer afraid or scared, he already looks like a shark and he says he loves the sea.

FB_IMG_1623440952099.jpg

Here trying to swim without sinking and without waves, we will be very happy we will continue here until Monday, a good weekend. For two with a chaperone but still he makes us happy every day, just like his way of being. Already growing up very fast I also invite you to enjoy all your sons or daughters , little ones because they will never come back more than all their laughs and cries.

FB_IMG_1623440937490.jpg

Here daddy said bury me in the sand let's play together come and mommy, you what are you doing come help my daddy. Put down that phone and let's go play, bury me in the sand, join us, or go somewhere else to take pictures, that's your new hobby. For now I left them alone while I continued to walk around and take pictures, getting to know the island which was not very crowded at this time of the year.

FB_IMG_1623440949288.jpg

As you can see there are not as many people as I expected, the sun is very strong. But at the same time tasty enough to go and have a Piña Colada or a nice cold beer while the kids are playing and enjoying themselves. It will be my turn to do it in due time as the weekend is just starting now.

FB_IMG_1623440959508.jpg

It is part of this paradise of crystal clear waters and white sands, as you can see in each of the photos. Maybe tomorrow I will continue my tour of the whole island on this luxury weekend as I start working hard on Tuesday. With God's favour.

FB_IMG_1623440940740.jpg

Part of the scenery and the experience here now with a lot of heat, but very well to continue enjoying these well deserved holidays. As always, I will come back to work with a good vibe, maybe even more creative than usual, if not I will ask you all for help, but I'm sure you will give me a lot more creativity.

FB_IMG_1623440946389.jpg

Ready for today and also to jump into the water and take a good bath in sea water, to enjoy its goodness. Thanks to all of you for the blessings and actions for me or mine, I will be eternally grateful and also these posts will be continued, I mean I have much more material to expose.

Photos of my authorship.

Sort:  

What an amazing beach location! I don't know where it is but I'm pretty sure I'd like to go there! This is a big statement considering I live in Australia and we have some the most awesome beaches around. This place looks so great though!

It's good that you got to get out and about with the family after a long time of being unable to travel around. And what better way to celebrate that freedom than buryi8ng your son alive in the sand! #perfect 😁

Thanks for using THE WEEKEND community and dropping a really cool post; I hope to see more from you.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @fannyconcy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP