An encounter with Alien

astronaut-2626061_960_720.jpg

https://pixabay.com/es/illustrations/el-astronauta-extraterrestre-espacio-2626061/

Alien introductions
You are confronted by an alien being sent to Earth to gain information to take back to his planet. He asks you to explain three things as follows.
What is your purpose to life?
Why should the aliens not eliminate all humans from existence?
Should the aliens share their technology with us and why?

==============================================================

We had been married for only three years, so far we had not had any children, I had a fight with my wife this morning and she left without informing me at exactly 6 pm, after a while on my mobile I Got a call, she has gone to her sister's house, will return by tomorrow morning, I listened to her with great pleasure and sat down to drink alcohol comfortably, after drinking alcohol for a long time, I did not even know when I fell asleep on my bed.

My bed was in the open area where I can see the sky easily.
suddenly woke up after hearing a strange sound. I saw the moon, it was growing in size and looking brighter! Then I saw a spaceship landing on the roof.

An alien came out of it. The alien had yellow eyes, and a round face with a long nose! instead of ears, two strings were hanging like a antenna. I afraid too much to see that alien but he comes near me slowly , and talk me very softly in my own language . Listening his modest talk i become some free and i also talked to him in a very friendship way.

The alien took me to his spaceship and asked me in a friendly tone, "Where would you like to go?"

I said, "I would like to go to your planet and enjoy the your weather."

The alien flew the spaceship and within a few second, I was on top of Mount Everest and then we reached to his planet I very much enjoyed the weather and then requested him to take me back home.

He smiled and told me that it is not easy to go back from our planet but you are chosen to reply for our few question , therefore we are releasing you .

I asked him what are your questions sir and why you chooses only me for this purpose ?

He smiled and said good question , I chooses you because you were fighting with your wife today , me also fight with my life partner today so there I chooses you . and my questions are 1. what is the purpose of the humans 2. Why should the aliens not eliminate all humans from existence? 3.Should the aliens share their technology with you and why?
I was so surprised that an alien wanted to me answer some of his questions, while as per my knowledge the other planet's persons were very wise, and they know every thing , but still I smiled and said to him , why not sir, send me back to the my world, I will answer your questions soon.

The alien again smiled and said please don’t think you will cheat us , I will keep my eyes on you from this moment .

I think how can he read my mind .

than I requested to him no sir my intensions are very clear , I will give your answers within 3 days , but for this send back to me . In a few moments he took me back to my house and, he gave me a button, and said after 3 days put it up, I will come to get your answer, saying that he disappeared again. For a while I thought maybe it was a dream, but I had the button with me, and it was reality.

For the next three days I tried very hard to get answers to his questions, asked friends, studied in libraries, read articles of some scientists, but did not understand anything. Then I thought that I have to save my life, I will tell him anything with my evil mind, if the mind is not right then whatever will happen will be seen.

Taking this decision, I turned the button up. After 3 minutes he came again and he asked, tell me all the three answers.

I told him, your first answer is that-- we humans are the guardians of many different castes, religions, sub-castes, societies, religious fanatics, we do not have any special purpose in life. Our world is ruled by only the rich, and the powerful. Poor people and ordinary people struggle their whole life only for their survival. All this has been going on for thousands of years.

I said again, before answering your second question, I would like to know how much is the population on your planet, he laughed and said 4000 males and 500 females.

What do you guys do for breeding and in how many days do you have children?

He said for breeding, the male and female join hands once, and in 5 years, a child is born.
Now listen to the answer of your second question, our population is more than 700 million at this time, you take some of our female from our earth to your planet, our women give birth to a child in 9 months, your population will increase and these women too without any Having sex will have children. Don't waste your energy in destroying our existence, we have messed with nature so much that on any given day only a few very intelligent people or lucky people will be left in our world.

In answer to the third question, let me tell you that the people of our world are very intelligent and very soon they will know about the people living on other planets, about their technologies, we will not beg you for any technology. Nor will your technology be able to match our technology.

Now it is your wish, whether you take my life or leave me .

Sort:  

WE THX IM.png

The original #weekend-engagement concept by @galenkp featured in the
WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community.

Image belongs to @galenkp

Thank You very much @galenkp.