Last Message to my child= Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 172

Once again today I am participating in the contest organised by @glalenkp for the week-172 "You're in a plane about to crash (and you'll die) but have time to send a single text message. What is it and who do you send it to? Explain your reasons"

my photo.jpg

[This is my own picture ]

I had a feeling of guilt towards my child which I could never tell him due to my busyness and ego, today when I came to know that my plane was going to crash, I thought of getting rid of this guilt, and then I Did the same.

My dear child, even God will not be able to save my plane from crashing today, one of its engines has failed, and the pilot has just announced that the aircraft will crash land in the nearest sea within 15 minutes, which we call The passengers are about to lose their lives.

So I have 15 minutes to write this message, today I want to tell you that when you were selected in the athletic team, I could not go with you for admission because my opponents had implicated me in a case and I Had to go to High Court for the case.

By the time I returned from there, your admission date had passed. But you never complained to me and then you also stopped talking to me, but I also understood your pain. You always considered me a selfish father but I loved you very much all my life.

I tried to tell you many times about my accumulated money and assets, but you avoided me saying that you have no need right now.

Today I want to tell you that I have a small briefcase in my cupboard, in which all my fixed deposits, shares, property papers, and the codes of my various digital accounts are written in a red diary.

Without these, you may face difficulty in getting my property. Therefore, read them carefully and follow these instructions.

Give 10% of all my property to your aunt, her financial condition is not good at the moment. And perhaps you also know that I have helped him many times before.

Forgive your father's mistakes. I may never be able to meet you again, you will get this message just 2 minutes before my plane crash.

Before dying, I pray to God that he always keeps you happy and healthy.

Goodbye forever.

Sort:  

That's just so wholesome 😌. Have a great day ❤️ adorable kid

we.png

Image is by galenkp and is not for your use.