You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Week 128] Weekend-Engagement concept

@galenkp I have the feeling that you have now promoted the themes of this community to focus on life experiences instead of weekend experiences. On seeing the prompt, a lifetime's worth of experiences opens up. Good and bad experiences start running in front of the eyes like a movie. It becomes difficult to decide which topics should be given priority.
I wish you a successful weekend.

Sort:  

I have the feeling that you have now promoted the themes of this community to focus on life experiences instead of weekend experiences.

Just a change of theme to keep things interesting.

I hope you find the right topic for you, but if you do not then it's ok not to join in. Your choice.

Happy weekend.

@galenkp Sir this was written as a compliment. I have already participated in the competition.
Thanks for your positive support.