You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing prompts: WEEK 136

@galenkp Wow wow what a simple-looking clever question, every week on Friday a tough test has to be given, in which there is a possibility of getting 100 per cent marks for answering any one question correctly. You wrote in your last topic that if I see @galenkp in person I-----? I know you a lot without meeting you, You stick to the rules, Your hobbies are fantastic, You love cars and firearms, You love hunting, and You love long-distance travel, I am enjoying writing all this so don't take it otherwise, now I am a big fan of yours.

Sort:  

I have a fan? At last, it only took me 52 years! 🤣

@fantom22 @galenkp this is some really interesting research work on him...very inspiring...😄😄

He must have been spying on me for a long time...

I kept looking for him...

But he always seemed to evade me...

@galenkp a fan remains a fan...no matter what😄

This is true indeed.