[Week 134 New Year Edition] Looking back and ahead (one)

As I have informed in many of my articles that I am a voluntary retired person from the post of Government Officer of a Medical Department. In fact, due to paucity of time, even when we were in service, we used to have many opportunities to build social relationships and meet people. In the beginning of the year 2022, I got a chance to join HIVE platform and from 4th January 2022, I started regularly writing articles on some selected communities of this platform.

bees-326337_1280.jpg

picture source

Initially, I had no experience in this writing work. The second reason was also that I could not understand the amazing language style of the experienced administrators and owners of the communities. Anyway, there is a difference between our country's environment and food habits, living conditions, environment, language style of other countries, in which many times it takes a lot of time to reconcile.

Another very big reason is that Hindi is the common spoken language of our country and all the proverbs and idioms are heard in Hindi, which hardly any foreign citizen will understand. Propagation of English language has now been spread to many countries of the world and this language is also recognized.

The real meaning of saying is that in the year 2022, I joined HIVE and read articles and writings of writers and residents of different countries and got a chance to read the cultures of their countries and their experiences. This experience was unforgettable for me. This increased my knowledge as well as increased my vocabulary. By continuously reading the articles and stories of other writers and commenting on them and by reading their comments on my articles, there has been a vast change in my knowledge.

Daily new prompts on this platform, to participate in competitions, I also got the opportunity to read many references, due to which my knowledge has increased considerably. Got a chance to read many such words and texts about which I had no knowledge in my whole life. Continuing this achievement of mine, I will keep my relation with different communities of this platform in this upcoming year 2023 also and through this I will continue to grow my knowledge further.

Finally I just want to say that the decision I took to join HIVE in 2022 brought unprecedented positive change in my thoughts and outlook and life and which I will continue to grow till 2023

Through this article, I want to wish all the scholar writers, readers, enlightened owners of the community and @galenkp in advance for the year 2023 and wish that this community weekend experiences reaches the highest point of progress day and night.

festive-season-7583789_1280.webp

picture source

Sort:  

Wishing you a happy new year too. I have experience in blogging two years ago, but I can't say that I'm professional. Anyway, good luck!

@iamboring Thank You very much and same to you

Daily new prompts on this platform, to participate in competitions, I also got the opportunity to read many references, due to which my knowledge has increased considerably.

I mean, I totally agree with that. it's very clear that the curators are giving us opportunities to blog and trying to make sure that the votes go to quality blogs.They also want to see quality content and that benefits everyone.
Likewise, I always learn something new when I write something new.

Let's see, I hope 2023 will be as productive as we want it to be. Happy New Year.