You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 47: Favourite transport [answer and win hive]

My legs. I can walk to places I could not reach with other forms of transportation. Also so far they are working well so I don't have to yearly check if they are still good. I don't need to do any repairs or look spare parts.

But having a horse or a yacht would also be cool. With them I would still have a lot of freedom and would not have to interact with too many people. Also horse/ yacht most of the time have a lot of space so avoiding other horses/ yachts would be esier.

Sort:  

Yacht to stop horsin around, everyone knows two feet are handy.

Haha, the introvert's dream. I forgot about the yacht, but I would take one too!

Your answer is very ingenious, the legs are our main transport ❤️.

Lol, Legs transport. It seems we have a lot of walkers here.
A horse sounds cool too. I wish to raise that also some day

I think that with ,,footprints'' already in my nickname it would be weird if I would not advertise a footmobile(?)😜

Indeed, I see where you are coming from lol😏

Legs, a horse or a yacht in that order? Seems totally legit.

As it turns out, legs is my answer too and I have a post for Saturday saying it. Where would we be without legs?

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.