You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 68: Phone photos or make a meme

At first I thought about just showing more photos of my dog but...

Those photos I use as thumbnails for my let's plays:

heroes 2.JPG

DSC_1934.JPG

DSC_1925.JPG

And this was from my puzzle adventure update:

DSC_1936.JPG

This was my entry in a drawing contest:

DSC_1947.JPG

In that post I also wrote:

pencil and crayons on paper. Pinky wants to mine a bitcoin for Spiky's birthday...But I think she is doing it wrong...

And my dog photo:

DSC_1940.JPG

Sort:  

And you dog, its looking so scared but gentle and fragile.
Nice pencil work there. Have a great weekend.

I think that this time she was a bit annoyed about being my model. Posing is hard work...

Thank you.

Ahaha. Your model you say? What would have made a best friend angry, maybe she doesn't like sight of camera.

that is likely truth. but sometimes she has no problem about it.

Ah yes, your dog photo. You get good use out of that one. What's that picture you drew? Looks pretty cool. A purple mouse person wielding an ice pick?

thank you. Pinky is a pig.

Pinky I will tell you how to mine coins, don't cry okay? For I am with you 😍

Amazing work.
You obviously put a lot of effort into achieving these pro results.

😂 😂 He couldn't end the comment without showing off his dog, I'll come take your dog away... I feel oppressed that I don't have a dog 😂😂

With more dogs(and less humans) the world would be a better place.

Lol... Really? That could be true though