You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 to Null

lol the cover photo is random. If rewards gone though I think people would just go to a diff platform?

I was on a different platform. Whaleshares I think it was called. I tried using it and Hive at the same time but it was too much for me. I abandoned the other platform and after that it failed. A shame really because I still have 12000(?) tokens that are now worthless.

Sort:  

wow how much was that 12000 worth before it failed lol

I just checked on hive engine. Now I would get 35 Hive for 12000 wls.

o.o maybe u should get that then power that up maybe? or buy more cadrs

By the time power down would end I would probably forget about it again.

o.o then ues it to buy cards?

I tried to power down and it says: no wallet key found. I don't have any wallet key...weird.

that's weird what will you do then D: no recovery?

I no longer remember. Maybe 100 dollars(?)

o.o thats a lot dont sleep on that finish ur lord of darkenss