You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 43: Your food love or hate - Win hive

Well, @dandays called me over. Food, I can discuss for days... I have lots of favourites (yes with a U 💃) and will eat anything at least once, possibly more often before I give my verdict. I don't have many I won't eat thats. One is kidneys. And if I can, I will avoid things passion fruit and guava. And overdone chilli. Oh and my late mother's vegetable soup.

As for favourites, that depends entirely on the mood and the moment. Am I cooking or choosing from a menu. Really easy to please, methinks!!!

Sort:  

Quick, I need a favor!

💖

Ummm....F-U....nny🤣

Well, I've threatened to come to SA to visit your food booth, but now I know I'd be fine. I have one thing to add to the list: Brussel Sprouts. Not now, not ever. :) I'm more likely to eat passion fruit and guava.

You'd be very welcome. You might get passion fruit cheesecake and I would keep all the Brussels sprouts for myself!!🤣