✧Beautiful view despite the full weekend Workload✧

image.png

✧Beautiful view despite the full weekend✧ ✧Workload✧

image.png

🔹🔹🔹✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤🔹🔹🔹

To begin with, we had to go out of town for an extra weekend work contract, where we would perform general maintenance to the facilities of a residential complex in the state of Falcón, Venezuela.


image.png


image.png

It would be a hot job, being a place surrounded by beaches, and high temperatures due to the sunny day.


image.png


image.png

Without realizing it, and after several hours of work, I began to notice that on any side of the facilities that were, gave us a beautiful view, where I breathed deeply and made me feel relaxed, whatever the work I was doing I would not care because I would be surrounded by great details of the usual view of the urban of my city.


image.png


image.png


image.png

A long day's work until nightfall


image.png


image.png


image.png

It was a super different experience, working in such a beautiful place, the word tiredness or stress did not even cross my mind.


image.png

Super enjoyable where many thoughts came to me, giving me encouragement to keep going and strive harder to someday give a great vacation to my family in this place.


image.png

Thank you for reading my publication✅

I look forward to your comments and support from your great votes.

flynsmcy