You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I could experience the world through the senses of 100-year-old me.

Kākā probably on Zelandia if you are still in Wellinton. Otherwise its harder to see them near big cities in the wild. But there are some around ruapehu mountain and on kapiti island. Probably other places but these where the ones I have seen them.

Sort:  

We are still in Wellington but we ended up spending a chunk of today up another massive hill (Te Ahumairangi Hill). My legs, José, they're getting a workout!!! 22,299 steps!!! !LOL

If When we make it back to NZ I'll have to revisit these posts and see if we can fill in some of the gaps we missed on this trip. I'd !LUV to see Kākā!

They’re selling pre-sliced fruit at Whole Foods
Hey, that's false advertising!

Credit: reddit
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)