You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 48: Someone special

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

rewards are not about linking stuff... I just made an example here... which I expect someone to downvote...

I like you girl, but money has nothing to do with liking about you. It's a complex problem hard to explain on this blockchain, that needs solving... some understand... others don't... I confess it needs a bit of technical knowledge. Not related to the economics of ICOs, token distributions, etc...

If you get along with the 100% free upvote, that might just be a distraction (or a save by what I can or not be excused)... I don't really care about rewards in short term... it's just not worth it... I got that trading with 5 minutes of learning, for more than it.

The important thing here is community and understanding, consensus, and governance! This is the future!

If people don't understand, that's a big problem for them. And I understand that it might mean this blockchain might not be for them, but maybe I am wrong... because if the only reason to be on this blockchain is rewarded... then I would be gone already... many years ago!

Think about it. I value opinions.

Sort:  

I also value opinions, which are always subjective.
I dislike statements for different reasons.
Blockchain is for everybody, as I see it. The rest of the insatisfactions will be solved. If not, it's just going to be a matrix...reloaded.

As for liking me, I'm glad you do. Yet, I'm not a "girl" anymore, I'm a woman for many years now.

I also believed in the values you have expressed here until I was proven something else. There are communities with high respect from my side, where I can clearly state those people have decency, at least.
Life has taught me never to be a "true believer", but to trust those that stick to our mutual objectives, values, strategy, etc. In 2 months of being here, I have done more than some people that were here for 1 year. In the ecosystem and outside of it, all for Hive. So that could tell you something about my engagement if you haven't noticed the things I have done expressed in some of my articles.

If I were here for the rewards, I wouldn't have stayed more than 1 day.
Fortunatelly, my digital print and the things that I do online for so many years get me at least 1-2 BTC per month with no struggle, talking about the actual value of BTC.

Moreover, all the things that I usually engage in are things that I trust more than 50% that they'll work.
So, talking about those people being here for rewards only, my friend, good for them. There are people from poor countries that try to deliver some content here because they need to eat, live, survive. This is one reason why I appreciate Hive. Because it gives a chance for everybody, no matter their level of English.
I am here because I have more plans further on than these first steps. I have clients waiting for me to tell them how to introduce their business into this blockchain, groups that I might bring to cover several niche topics, and much more punctual approaches.

This has been a topic that is now closed by both parties before you came. BUT:
Thank you for your feedback. It might be useful for someone who is here for some peas.

Have a good day!

A women big fat balls indeeed ;) I like that too...😎

Neah! Just a brave puss.

!ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.