Solar eclipse at home 🌖✨

in Weekend Experiences7 months ago



clnuzhdjf06i48rsz9t5068y1_IMG_20231014_145527.webp
clnuzhjho06fv7xszfmyf281h_IMG_20231014_1520472.webp
clnuziuqj06io6hszfper9ue8_IMG_20231014_1456352.webp
clnuzixnq06kaajsz6dls0d0d_IMG_20231014_1520022.webp
clnuzjkzp06n964sz3chicgi3_IMG_20231014_1452532.webp
clnuzjigv06gh0psza5amhrtm_IMG_20231014_151929.webp
clnuzk6ta06k515sz3r06cbj9_IMG_20231014_150757.webp
clnuzkbg406qf7bszg040himk_IMG_20231014_145440.webp
clnuzkz1906pw1osz6q8w20mw_IMG_20231014_152017.webp

Greetings friends 🤗 I hope you’re having a nice week. Last Saturday I had the joy of seeing a solar eclipse again in a super simple but impressive way.

I only remember seeing an eclipse when I was about 4 or 6 years old, if I am not mistaken on that occasion my cousins and I saw it with dark glasses, we were impressed, by this time I knew it was not appropriate to see it like this.

I tried to put together a box as the tutorials show on the internet, but after doing it I felt that it might hurt my eyes, which in itself is not very good, so I broke it hahahaha. I resigned myself to seeing it online, but when I went out to feel in my skin the softness of the sunlight I noticed the spectacular lights on the floor. I had heard that you could see the eclipse that way, but I didn’t remember it until I happened to see it.

I was very excited because on the internet I had not managed to find the eclipse captured from my country, and I wanted to know how it was going right here. I forgot all the earrings and devoted myself to being happy for almost two hours.

I liked the Lora of the house, Lorenza. She waits every afternoon in her little courtyard cottage to be found and kept in the place where she spends the night safe from any predator. If they don’t look for her, she does throw herself on the ground and start walking towards that place. This time he did it during the eclipse 😂😂 in his opinion the night was approaching.

I didn’t manage to capture the maximum point, but that didn’t stop me from taking pictures and admiring how impressive nature is, created with laws that make everything flow harmoniously, created for our enjoyment.

I say goodbye wishing you the best ❤️ I hope I can be more present here from now on.


Images of my property
Captured with a Redmi Note 3
Translation: Reverso.net


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @fotlala! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

I.png

Many thanks to you for offering this space 👍🏼

What a great weekend experience. I must say that you are truly creative my dear friend. You captured good photos and I love every snapshot here. By the way, this is also a wonderful shadow entry for shadow hunters. Amazing! Best regards sis and I hope you are well.

It was very nice for me that time. Thank you for stopping by and appreciating my post. Thank you for the idea too 🤗

Congratulations @fotlala! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Opa, jaja que fino en verdad. Debido a que estamos en el sur... 😒 no pudimos verlos así que, que gusto al menos verlo en estas imágenes.

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@ismaelrd04 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @fotlala.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sí me había preguntado si ustedes por allá lo habían podido ver, supuse que no porque de seguro no habrían perdido la oportunidad de fotografiar ese evento. Me alegro aún más de compartirlo entonces 😁Saludos amigo!