Fin de Semana de Asado Argentino con mi novia // Argentinian BBQ Weekend with my girlfriend

Hola amigos y amigas, este fin de semana le cocine un rico asado a mi novia y una pareja muy amiga nuestra. Lo mejor de la noche fue esta fondeu de zapallo con quesos y crema, acompañada de churrascos de cerdo, una combinacion perfecta.

Hello friends, this weekend I cooked a delicious barbecue for my girlfriend and a very close couple of ours. The best of the night was this squash fondeu with cheese and cream, accompanied by pork steaks, a perfect combination.

IMG_20210221_131551_586.jpg

IMG_20210220_193947133.jpg

IMG_20210220_194307232.jpg

Aca esta ella @candelabraccia junto a toda la comida que estaba a punto de entrar a la parrilla, si comiste asado, comentame cual es tu carne favorita y como la haces.

Here is she @candelabraccia next to all the food that was about to go on the grill, if you ate roast, tell me what your favorite meat is and how you do it.

IMG_20210221_131547_447.jpg

IMG_20210220_194311818.jpg

Yo cocine vacio, asado, molleja, riñon, chinchulines y salchicha parrillera. Mis amigos, mi novia y yo estabamos muy contentos de lo rico que estaba toda la comida. Amo hacer asado y siempre que puedo lo cocino, ademas me gusta hacerlo para la gente que aprecio, poder recibirlos con una buena comida. un saludo, espero que comenten si han probado o no el asado y cual es la parte que mas les gusta.

I cook empty, roast, gizzard, kidney, chinchulines and barbecue sausage. My friends, my girlfriend and I were very happy with how delicious all the food was. I love to do barbecue and whenever I can I cook it, I also like to do it for the people I appreciate, to be able to receive them with a good meal. Greetings, I hope you comment on whether or not you have tried the barbecue and which part you like the most
Todas las fotos son de mi autoria
All photos are my own
Sort:  

Congratulations @fpskills! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities

squash fondeu with cheese and cream, accompanied by pork steaks...

I think I'd like to try this for myself...Sounds interesting!

It looks like y'all had a goo BBQ and a good time overall! A nice way to spend some time on the weekend!

Thank you very much for commenting, the truth is that you can search the internet on instagram or youtube how to do it and you will not regret it, it is very rich. And if we had a great time, so much so that there was no time to take more photos haha ​​greetings to you!

The Director of the company I work for is an Argentine, born there and immigrated to Australia. He does good BBQ's...I might ask him if he knows how to make it. That way I can go and eat it without the hassle of making it for myself?

The Director of the company I work for is an Argentine, born there and immigrated to Australia. He does good BBQ's...I might ask him if he knows how to make it. That way I can go and eat it without the hassle of making it for myself?

haha of course if you can tell him to make you a cabutia fondeu with pork and he will understand. I follow a page on instagram called ElMagoCocina which gives many tips to make a good barbecue and teaches how to make this fondeu. Tell me what company are you?

I work as a manager for one of Australia's largest property companies...Keeps me busy.