Sort:  

Hahaha if you walk about a mile straight towards the setting sun and then take a left at the 3rd windmill (on your right) ... Follow the path until you hit the big tree... Look for a small orange x (make sure it's orange! If it's blue, run!!!)
After the tree take a left and look for a group of small rocks that are in a W patter... , hide behind those rocks... I'll come and get you when the coast is clear.

(Gasping!) listen, for a minute, I was confused. I thought I was looking for an orange fruit, maybe because I just ran out of frozen fruits.
I then saw 2 X's, one was orange and the other blue. I decided to run as fast as I could . I'm out of breath. Listen, someone needs to tell me what's with the W- formation of these rocks. I'm hiding but I don't feel safe. I'm moving to the big tree to the right of the rocks. Please hurry!!! untitled.gif

Don't worry about to the W right now... We have other concerns! YOU ARE NOT SAFE! I'm watching everything with the drone and there is someone or something coming for you... I'm gonna try to distract it with the drone.
Listen carefully... Run exactly the opposite direction of where the drone is flying to.. You'll hit a small toolshed, do not mind the blood on it, that's a story for later. Carefully open the door and go inside...and whatever you do.....
DO NOT drop the frozen fruit...

Oh my! Please tell me this is a movie. Is it? I've never been in a movie before. I'm scared but feeling excited. I want to do different roles but I'm heading straight to the toolshed just incase. So many untold stories here. I'll do just what you say. The fruits are safe. Where's everybody else?

"Everybody else"...
I'm sorry to be the one to tell you this but there are not lot of us left 😒😒😒 At least not that I know of.
The best way to look at this is that we're building a small trusted community out here. And this way we all help each other... One has a drone and a battery pack, the other has frozen fruit and hopefully some knowledge about planting (hint hint 😂), and I'm sure we can find a food expert... What else do we need? Maybe someone for protection?

Well...we’ll have to make the best of the situation. We’re going to need to stick together. By the way, isn’t the coast yet clear? Thought you’d be over here by now. We’ll have to find the few others. We’re gonna need a headcount. Yeah, we need protection and a way of escape. 😂We’re going to need someone to teach that person about planting. We certainly need a motivator. We’ve been through a lot out here. We need steering to the bright side of things.