You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LAST HIVE POST

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

Oh my! @jacey.boldart, you know I was going to tell you but I thought you must had already heard. Sorry you weren't able to secure your funds. I’m so going to miss our conversations. With you I got some good laughs. I enjoyed reading your posts. I remember your lovely garden and your beautiful artwork. Thank you so much for the fun you added to my time here on Hive. With you, I often felt like I would just chat away. I will always remember you especially when I’m having my cinnamon snacks. Talking about that, it’s a good thing you gave me the recipe for those elephant ears. They were the only things to calm me down yesterday. This whole Hive situation has been a bit too much for me to handle.

You know, I never understood why people would burn buildings down and such but situations like these, really push us to the edge. I get you.

It was really great communicating with you. Take care.
😜