You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 45: Only three items [answer and win hive]

Thanks. I know people are nice. Just not sure who's willing to share in a crisis. So happy you'll share your lighters. I'll give you some of my frozen fruits or ice-cream if you prefer. I see a brown vehicle approaching. Is that you?

Sort:  

Yeah, thats me.

I love ice cream, except the brain freezing part, but luckily my first choice was a shit ton of of canned food so lets forget about our current predicament and party eei? 😁

😂😂I’m up for it. No one mentioned party supplies. We can do without the supplies but we need a party. You don't have to worry about the brain freeze part. Something tells me we might be having melted ice cream.🤣

Oh you're right, silly me
😅

Although I don't think we've made the wisest decision to eat all our supplies at are party, we could be here a long time. 🤔