You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 47: Favourite transport [answer and win hive]

Thanks. We were all safe. I however had to drive that route several times to get over the fear I developed after that.
Actually, I'm not a trekker. Lol
I enjoy going for little nature walks and enjoy walking around to shop. 😂

Sort:  

Yeah, I do take walks but not long-distance ones.
It's cool to meet a trekker, my elder sis would love you for that. She is a born trekker😹

I however had to drive that route several times to get over the fear I developed after that.

I am glad you did this and thank God for your safety

I do short distances too. 😂Not in for the the very long ones.

Thanks. 😃

my elder sis would love you for that. She is a born trekker😹

😂😂😂😂 that part made burst into laughter

Lol. I bet it did. She too likes trekking and I am not in for it.
She wouldn't mind trekking from Lagos to Abuja 😹

Lagos to Abuja😂😂😂 oh Jesus 😂😂

Oh i'm glad your okay.
Hmm, so you enjoy the safe walk and view of nature itself while trekking 🤔