What went down last weekend || The whole Story

Question;

Describe your ideal weekend: Where is it, what happens, with who does it happen (if anyone else is present) and explain your answer. Be as creative as you like

My Ideal weekend can be a road trip, to a garden. Where I get to spend a lot of time with nature, it refreshes me and make me feel brand new.

One of my best weekend in a recent time

Normally, I won't take notice of this things but I have learnt to have fun and enjoy every bit of my life, so every moment matters now.

IMG_20211106_143037_3.jpg

Can you believe this is a cashew tree? Facibating right? Same as the last picture on this post.

Ride on and get the whole gist, hehehe!

If you have seen my recent post you might have seen a clip of what I was up to last weekend.

IMG_20211106_132118_3_1636720123843.jpg

The plan was for my sister and I to branch at my uncle fish pond garden and pluck a bucket full of avocados from our road trip.

But all we ended up getting was just three piece of an unripe orange from the garden.

We got there and discovered the avocado was out of season and all the unplucked fruit has been spoilt (sad news).

From there we headed to the fun part of the trip, the fish pond.

IMG_20211106_131544_7_1636728957554.jpg

When we got here, we noticed that the fish were quite,we could not see anyone of them came out to the surface of the pond.

She told me that we needed to get their food from the store and when we did that, this particular pond was not fun to watch because they were little fish inside but check out the next pond.

Screenshot_20211112-155645_1636729641665.png

When she put their food inside, they came out running to get food, it was really nice and fun seeing them like that.

She continue putting their food inside until she was out and they went back inside the pond. Another not too sweet news was that, this whole time we try to catch one but we couldn't. They came, took their food and went back.

IMG_20211106_132948_9_1636729033853.jpg

The ground to the pond was slippy, we could only watch them eat but it was really fun while it lasted.

Back to the garden I was fascinated by this cashew tree with gum coming out of the body. It reminds me when I was little, I will collect the gums and turn it to a rubber ball.

IMG_20211106_143056_8.jpg.

This place was a remote vallige and their light got problem, reason why my engagement was very low during last weekend.

My entry post into the weekend engagement Topic by @galenkp you're invited to participate Here https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@galenkp/weekend-engagement-topic-75-the-weekend-week

I hope you enjoy this trip with me, enjoy your weekend and have fun every day of your life don't wait for any special acations because life is very short.

Much Love From @funshee