You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A song by Italian guerrillas on the shores of the Mediterranean...

I know it's not easy what you are going through but I'm always used to look out for the good part in everything and in your case, I'm happy that you managed to leave Ukraine before things getting so bad where civilians are killed or not left to go away from the country. Everyone prays for this thing to be over but equally everyone believes in Ukraine that will resist and win this.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. I am very grateful to God that my whole family has gathered here and I do not wake up every morning to the sound of sirens! I sincerely sympathize with the people who survived the death of loved ones! But, as I wrote, the only thing I can do is ask God to establish justice someday ...

Almost the whole world prays for the same thing..hopefully our prayers will be heard soon...