You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City tour of Bristol, UK and start of a new life

I'm happy to hear that your sister in law managed to move to UK as well and that you are safe there. Seems like you took the best of this opportunity to see more places while showing her the surroundings, however we have a similar place following the Hobbit architecture but which doesn't have a functional restaurant yet, but only the castle that works as a guest house. I'm sure you would love it if you ever make it to Romania :)

Sort:  

That sounds interesting. I saw someone post about some Hobbit like buildings previously that was available to rent out to stay, I can't remember if it was on Romania or not, it might have been...

The good thing about curating for Pinmapple is that I see all these awesome places around the world all the time!!