Sort:  

Good afternoon, I find this initiative that you are taking very good and fun, really a very daring and interesting idea, my case is a simple question would be, would you be living in a house away from the city for a year with your 2 best friends and your partner, with all expenses paid but every day they would have to eat the same food (the food that you like to eat the most) in the three dishes and as a reward for the victory they would give you a million dollars and a mansion where more will you wish

Greetings, my name is Mauricio Vilera, I am 28 years old, tell about me because I was a Scout here in San Juan de Los Morros, Guarico; when I was young that was a unique experience for the whole time I was there for about 12 years, I would say life, once a Scout always a Scout, I came to the Clan unit and lived and met a lot of unique people who are important and valuable today in their different areas, and we always traveled to remote places, unique and with difficulties, challenges and new experiences competing in a gentlemanly way, always demonstrating union, camaraderie, group spirit and above all friendship, companionship, and values, principles and foundations of society

A really good initiative that you have, congratulations, good night.

Hmm, interesting question...I'll be honest, I don't know if I could live in a house with my 2 best friends...I like my own space. Being away from the city wouldn't be a problem but having people other than my wife around for so long would be I think; A year is a long time...But $1 million dollars is a lot of money right?

Maybe if the three dishes were pasta, a nice garden salad and burgers, which I'd alternate daily, then maybe I could do it!

How about you? Would you be able to do it and what three dishes would you choose?

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

In a heartbeat. Start the clock.

I'm sure my friends would be absolutely crazy at the end of the year but who cares. Send the million and the mansion.

I can not believe that, it is something really that would be considered a project, but hey hahaha the mansion where you want it to give you the keys and the million dollars, but first things first come to Venezuela to and I take you to the challenge site

Absolutely I would relish the challenge and relish the reward even more. If I could not take my partner I don't think I could finish the whole year but as the rules state I can take her, it is all good and I would not hesitate especially for such a handsome reward.

Interesting question :)