You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 13: Ask me anything

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago

have to recycle some values ​​and discard others

This is a good line...I like this concept and also the next bit you said about walking the right path and having fun while looking for the goal. Very well said and I'll be using those lines in the future. Thank you.

Sort:  

The weekend is about to end, but we have five days to continue enjoying life until the next meeting.

Yes...I'm deep into Monday myself, (lunchtime)...Come on Friday afternoon! :)

It's still Sunday here, in an hour it will be Monday, I'll go to sleep soon. I hope to be participating again on Friday in the dynamics that you promote, fun learning to self-knowledge on the weekends. Less philosophy and more fun ...

Have a great day, my friend.