You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cheeky name change

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Yes, I don't know what sort of brain damage I had in the first place when naming it initially, but that has been rectified now and I think it's much better. It also makes a clear distinction between the community and the #weekend-engagement topic that some people seemed to think we're the same thing.

Sort:  

I kind of saw that happen a little bit, but now clear as Foster's Beer. I am thinking of trying to post more, my brain dead phase seems to be coming to an end, so maybe I'll think of a weekend post, but then again maybe not.

!ENGAGE 25

Post more, or less, it's your call and it's probably best not to post if your heads not in it; it should be an enjoyment, not a chore.

Yep, I only post when I feel like it or have something to share, thus my lack of post so far for Jan. and my lack of comments this month, head was just not in it.

Well, it's always good to have you around so your absence just makes that feel even better. 😀

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.