You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 37: Your job passion

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Hmm, this would be a good job...But don't those people only eat celery? Hmm, leshit.

Models: Legit
Models diet: Leshit.

You did well to keep to the 100 word limit Eve, you can go to the top of the class.

Also, writing your essay on the morning it was due. Gold! You seem a quick study though and are pretty good with English, so clearly it worked!

!ENGAGE 15

Sort:  

Ahahahahaha. I am eating celery every single day right now. I'd rather be a fat guy model I'm pretty sure.

Celery isn't the most glamorous food I guess, but if one has inflammatory issues it's good to reduce the symptoms...Just have to eat a truck load is all.

Eat a stick a day Tom, nothing else, and you'll be a supermodel in no time.

I eat more calories than a stick of celery when I smell what ever I'm cooking. Just sayin'

I don't have inflammatory issues, just fat ones. I'm just now drinking breakfast. Vegetable juice. Carrots and celery and spinach and lemon and apple and a tomato today. It's OK. In a funny sort of way.

I drink breakfast most days, and I don't mean coffee...I have a protein shake of some description for breakfast usually. Sundays...Cooked breakfast. Seems to work for me. Better than celery. Lol.