You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 13 Successful Blogging Tips Explained By A Professional Blogger Guru Extraordinaire

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

#12. The simplest pair of words in this whole thing and the most important—be yourself. We've all heard it, seen it written a million times, 'be yourself.' I can't stress it enough.

Passion and personality...That's the key...And some effort too.

Sort:  

Copy that and a big 10-4. Good morning Galen.

Personality is gonna shine through everything, always does. Maybe it's just me but completely sharing my personality in this virtual world the way I do in the physical world is a practice I'm still working on.

And patience, absolutely. I'm a chess player by birth, patience is one of those things I just assume everyone has.

Much love from the other side. Enjoy your week. We're off to Virginia Beach for four days. Until England reopens we don't have a home away from home so we're gonna try to enjoy some mini staycations while we're here in the meantime.

Sounds great! I hope y'all have a great trip and we'll see you on the other side!