You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Not too late for you nutbag! Lol. There's still about 5 hours to run as I end it Sunday night EURO time usually.

I like your first one, ya bloody cheat. Whatyouseeiswhatyouget that's not one word. Lol.

I like your whole list though and it looks to be quite accurate from what I know about you from hive and Discord. Rebellious...Yeah, makes sense.

When one looks at this, 20 words about oneself, I think it can seem initially easy. But when one actually starts thinking...Not so easy. It's good to reflect like this though and the responses have been pretty fucking amazing to be honest. I wasn't sure how the topic would go but everyone killed it (In a good way.)

Thanks for getting involved you curious, capable, loving nutbag. Yeah, that's right, I added a 16th word...Nutbag.

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

I'm happy to be a nutbag along with the best of 'em here! I loved all the responses too - it's one of my favourite things on HIVE, this weekend engagement project!

Being a nutbag is generally a good thing. Life's too serious as it is so lightening things up with some fun is a good thing.