You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 71: The animal in you

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Foxes are very clever and know how to get by in life. I think it's a good choice although it would be good to be a fox somewhere other than Australia because here they are an introduced species and we shoot them on sight. I've never met one that could outrun a bullet, no matter how clever it was.

If you wanted to be a fox down here you'd have to have some sort of markings to indicate you were a good fox and not one that preys on little lambs.

Sort:  

I never knew that 😟

True story. I shoot them when I'm culling ferals and farmers shoot them on sight.

I'd be a good fox in Australia 😂 or a kangaroo perhaps

Lol...Be a koala, we all love koalas.

Koala bears are literally amazing 😁🤩

Here's the koala you.

Awww it looks like me as well 🥺❤️😂