You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Sometimes no jabbering is nice, and I purposely made it 20 to make people have to think. 😁

So, you did a good job I think, a good mix of personality traits and it was good to see some outright honesty. Flawed. Cranky.

I like your combination indeed and I'm not at all surprised to see a nicely balanced group of words. Well done.

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

So, you did a good job I think, a good mix of personality traits and it was good to see some outright honesty. Flawed. Cranky.

I think our flaws are the things that end up defining a lot of our struggles and behavior. We all want to be paragons of morality and good ways and things done, but we can only do so much and well, that's it.

It was an interesting exercise, specially, because I woke up just to come to the engagement and found this task. You threw me back into high school's final exams. 🤣 My groggy self trying to get the thing done and don't look back. Talk about a throw back.

I like your combination indeed and I'm not at all surprised to see a nicely balanced group of words. Well done.

I tried to do it in another way, but I remember you're not too fond of me going into poetic license mode. 😝

Haha, you and your poetic comments. Yeah, unique to say the least! 😁

I'm glad you had a try at the topic this week and it made you think a little. I promise that the next topic will be easy! I've already written it actually and it's pretty straightforward.

Ha. ha. ha. Sorry not sorry (?)

If it is interesting there will be no problem. 😄

Might not be interesting...You'll have to wait and see.

We'll see next week!