You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast in bed with G-dog

in Weekend Experienceslast year

I figured you're on the right track but also wanted to tell the truck driver story. I have others similar and it's those that I remember at those times I have done it wrong.

We can't beat ourselves up over it, humans I mean, we're fallible, but we can recognise it and make changes where required.

Anyway, thanks for the dialogue, I appreciate engagement as it makes what I do here more valuable, my time I mean. No commenting would see me gone from Hive in a shot.

Have a great day, evening now and I just got back from culling kangaroos on the cattle farm. A shower is needed, then bed as I'll be up at 5am.

Sort:  

No worries, it was a good story and always important to remember. Sounds like it was a heck of a day! Take it easy!