Sort:  

Yup I get it.
Ir could get so complicated sometimes and demanding too.

Yeah, I have a life offline and don't feel any need to complicate it by spending more hours in front of my computer.

Exactly noted...💯
Sir...
May I ask your community rules says no single image...and your prompt one said only single image....please help me justify this am confused a bit. @galenkp

Yep, that's right, but if you read the rules of the community properly you'll see it refers to no single image, no word posts.

So, just to be clear, no single image posts with no words. If you're still confused and you need me to clarify further please let me know, although I don't really know how else to say it.

In the #weekend-engagement topic it clearly states a single image, and 250 words.

Yes......🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Now I understood perfectly well...I had to reread those prompts properly...thanks sir!