Sort:  

Hahah yeah, I'm stoked to have gotten this to work! My old job that I just recently left had accidentally given me 2 laptops. One was on the record, the other was off the record and for testing purposes. Not my fault they never kept track of it! It's a 1,400$ laptop but it was essentially a brick because their hard drive was locked. Went to the store and bought me a new hard drive and Windows and now I have a brand new professional laptop for 200$! I love typing on my computer much more than I do on my phone.

It is fun smashing computers with hammers though. I've done that once or twice ..or thrice.

Now just gotta get everything on here that I need. Took care of Hive Keychain just now, will work my way back to a functioning computer sometime this week.

 3 years ago  

Oh yeah dude, that's the best sort of laptop...A free one! Nice work.