Sort:  

Haha well spotted :)

I think the biggest clue was the the huge number of UFO's in New Zealand. That is a well known fact. (Joke. Based on the UFO cloud, I thought it must be Canada -- my country. We are secretly not from this planet. I feel safe divulging this here.)

Not from this planet.

I head that about Canadians. You just confirmed it. ✅

It's why we are rumoured to be polite. Being super polite distracts people from the inconsistencies.

I never really think of us as polite, but I was in Florida with some friends at a karaoke bar (this sounds like the beginning of a bad joke). One of my friends apologized needlessly to a stranger for something or other and the karaoke DJ said, "What are you, Canadian or something?" We just looked at each other and laughed. As extraterrestrials do.

Yeah, Canadians say sorry all the time right?

It's true!

Hate to break into the thread like this. Sorry.

No. I am sorry. Lol.

Lol, no worries, break in as desired.

No need to say sorry. Oh hang on, you're Canadian. LOL